Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4719 »
Name: Inna Romanova
Date of birth: 1984-07-02
Age: 34 yrs
Height: 172cm ~ 5'8"
Weight: 54kg ~119.05lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: Diplomat
Occupation: Manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Religion: Christian
Marital status Single
Number of children: 1
About children: boy-2007
English language:4 (Understands written text, can write and speak on the phone almost no communication barrier)
In own words: I love studying!! I have two high degree but this is not the end. In Autumn I plan to go to Germany to study. In my free time I enjoy fitness, dancing, traveling and active way of life. I love cooking and making my home cozy. I enjoy making surprises to my younger brother and relatives. Right now all my time takes my son!!By my character I am very patient and harmony person. I am thoughtful and always think twice before making any decisions. I never complain and never cry and never give up!! I am bringing my child alone but never regretted about this. I think that we should enjoy this life with smile!!
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I am looking for intelligent, respectful and sincere man. I like active and purposeful man. Of course I value good sense of humor.
Preferable age of the partner:
25-45
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Novosibirsk, Russia
Russian
mail
order
brides
russian
dating
agencies
mail
order
brides
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.