Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist

CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 3622 »
Name: Darya Kupenko
Date of birth: 1986-12-10
Age: 32 yrs
Height: 173cm ~ 5'8"
Weight: 53kg ~116.84lb
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Chesnut
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: processing engineer
Occupation: visagiste
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Religion: Christian
Marital status Single
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
German language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: Im sociable, interesting, individual. I want to be successful in life. I lead an active way of life. Im studying, I learn psychology, esoteric, chiromancy. I develop myself spiritually. I dont like conflicts as they rarely lead to anything good. I have a sense of humor which helps me resolve conflicts and find ways of mutual understanding. I think its better than having a row every now and then. I would like to live and enjoy my life, enjoy every single day and find joy in everything. I dream of traveling a lot, as I havent had a chance to do it yet.. In my free time I enjoy meeting with my friends. I dont like being on my own. Ive got to have people around. I like books of all various genres. I like music where theres rhythm and drive from classic music to rock. Its the feeling of liveliness in music that matters.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
Im searching for a purposeful, clever man who knows what he wants to achieve; a person who develops himself and doesnt hinder his partner from development. He should have a sense of humor and lead a healthy lifestyle.
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.