Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4793
Name: Adel Rakhmankulova
Date of birth: 1977-11-08
Age: 40 yrs
Height: 160cm ~ 5'3"
Weight: 65kg ~143.30lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: economist
Occupation: economist
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Religion: Other
Marital status Single
English language:5 (Fluent language ability)
In own words: My friends say that I am kind,smiling,easy-going, full of fun and very caring.What is important for me is to be WOMAN which means for me to be loyal, supportive and loving.I like to be positive and optimistic,compromising and understanding. Happiness for me is being with a man I love, and doing many nice things together,feeling and enjoying life together sometimes being active,with friends,and sometimes sharing special moments in the quiet. I work as an economist in an energy company, but I dont enjoy my job and would like to change it for more creative,connected with design. I have never been married because I havent still met my soulmate.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to make a family with my soulmate. I dream to have a child or children and make happy my future husband. I would like to take care of my husband and children and also develop spiritually with my husband, to be always interesting for him in all aspects. I dream to meet optimistic,with a good sense of humour, clever,kind,active,wanting to have children, loyal,easy-going men.
Preferable age of the partner:
33-42
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Ufa, Russia
Russian
introduction
service
single
russian
ladies
ukraine
wifes
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.