Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4688 »
Name: Maya Zhukotanskaya
Date of birth: 1973-05-09
Age: 44 yrs
Height: 159cm ~ 5'3"
Weight: 52kg ~114.64lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Chesnut
Build body: Slim
Education: College
Profession: economist
Occupation: An accountant
Smoker: Yes 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Taurus
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
English language:1 (Some forgotten knowledge from school or university)
In own words: I am a very sociable and easy in communication person with good sense of humor. I am patient and well-balanced. By nature I am a very faithful and honest perspn. I value honesty and decency very much. I like animals, especially dogs. I like home comfort and coziness. I like music depending on my mood. I have been married but I have no children but I dream about them very much.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to meet an intelligent, galant, kind and attentive man. He is generous as spiritually as well as financially. I want to see in him a very reliable person, who can be my support, who is faithful and wants like me to have a happy family.
Preferable age of the partner:
40-50
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Kiev, Ukraine
free
russian
personals
international
dating
service
beautiful
Russian
woman
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.