Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4607 »
Name: Irina Lobanova
Date of birth: 1976-12-13
Age: 40 yrs
Height: 165cm ~ 5'5"
Weight: 56kg ~123.46lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: economist
Occupation: Belly-dancer, show maker
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Sagittarius
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
About children: Daughter Angelina born on July, 16, 1999
English language:4 (Understands written text, can write and speak on the phone almost no communication barrier)
Other languages: some Arabian
In own words: I am very feminine, kind, gentle and passionate at a time. I think it is seen even in my appearance. I am also graceful and clam. I like home coziness. And here I am a 100 percent woman too, I like taking care of my home and keeping it clean and warm for my close people. Dancing is probably my greatest passion, but I also go in for Yoga and Aikido. Yoga is very relaxing and I like it very much. When I have creative mood I like drawing pictures. it makes me feel great and this is how I can express what I feel at certain moment.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I am looking for a responsible, reliable, careful and generous man. I hope he will be serious, successful and financially secure. Also liking to travel, purposeful and believing in a God (this quality is really important for me). it will be great if my future mate will be of Russian or Slavonic origin.
Preferable age of the partner:
34 - 40
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Barnaul, Russia
russian
woman
seeking
man
single
russian
ladies
single
Russian
women
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.