Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4523 »
Name: Gulshat Ibragimova
Date of birth: 1975-10-03
Age: 42 yrs
Height: 164cm ~ 5'5"
Weight: 58kg ~127.87lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brunette
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Libra
Religion: Atheist
Marital status Single
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
Spanish language:4 (Understands written text, can write and speak on the phone almost no communication barrier)
In own words: I like swimming, listening to the music, sports, especially table tennis. I enjoy going to the swimming pool, shaping and I love traveling, being near the sea. I have wonderful dog, whom I love! I like the life in all its aspects. I am calm, tender and sensitive. I think that love and correlation are the base of any relationships. I am a very sociable, kind, tender with good sense of humor.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would be very happy to meet a man with whom I will feel very comfortable and who is responsible, who will love me and who knows what he wants from life. I’m looking for a man who is older than I am, I would like him to be at least over 35. I want to have family with kids. I don't doubt there is a right person somewhere on the earth who is lonely too. I would like to meet you to have a strong family, I'd like a kind, understanding man. I'll be a devoted wife and a good mother for our children.
Preferable age of the partner:
35-45
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Ufa, Russia
international
dating
service
russian
woman
dating
services
personal
ads
russian
women
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.