Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4496 »
Name: Natalya Kindsfater
Date of birth: 1975-04-15
Age: 42 yrs
Height: 170cm ~ 5'7"
Weight: 73kg ~160.94lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Normal
Education: College
Profession: expert on merchandise
Occupation: sales manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Aries
Religion: Christian
Marital status Single
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I am a usual woman: I can be serious or laughing to tears. I am kindhearted, responsive, emotional, tender, hardworking. And I am an unusual woman at the same time you will see it. I like tasty aromas: fragrances of perfumes, flowers, the sea or just fresh wind I like changes, I think they give us enthusiasm and inspiration. I like music that makes you sing and dance. I like music that touches my heart and soul, that evokes emotions in me and can make either laugh or cry. Most of all I adore nature: forests, rivers. I feel a part of nature and I thin we are one whole. Its great when I have a chance to sit by the water or touch green grass. These are very simple joys, but they important to me. That is why I like to spend my free time in the country-side, at my dacha. My friends say that I am a smart person. To tell the truth, sometimes I dont want to be smart :) I can listen to others and I always treat other peoples views with respect. My sociability, life experience, various interests help me in communication with people.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to meet a decent, generous, persistent, reliable, determined, honest, reasonable, hard-working, active and emotional man. Preferably, English speaking. I also hope that he will be well educated and intelligent. Intelligence and strength (in all senses) have always attracted me in men. Family is very important for me and I have traditional views on it. I hope to meet a man who is serious about creating family too. I hope well have common goals.
Preferable age of the partner:
35 - 40
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Barnaul, Russia
russian
women
photo
personals
free
russian
personal
dating
services
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.