Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist

CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4458 »
Name: Elena Rakhmankulova
Date of birth: 1963-06-06
Age: 56 yrs
Height: 170cm ~ 5'7"
Weight: 70kg ~154.32lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: economist
Occupation: economist
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Gemini
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: a daughter born 1990
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: I like to read books, I like on foot walks, theater, cinema, TV, supper in restaurant. My style of life is active. I have many interests and passions. I love reading, watching TV, I make my flat more comfortable with the great pleasure. When my friends visit me, I can feed them very tasty and I can decorate the table. I'm very glad when relatives and friends are glad of my gifts.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I have a dream to find the happiness. I think the family takes main place in a woman's life and an important part of a man's life. I want to meet kind, honest, sensible, educated man, my second half, to create a family with love and warm. I'm take the traditional view of things. Believe in the good, suffice, love, friendship. That's why I want to meet a man who considers it all to be important. I hope that this meeting will change my life, I can be woman. I have a dream about the beautiful and happy life with the man whom I'll give all me. Yes, I still haven't lost hope that dreams come true.
Preferable age of the partner:
up to 60
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Has a phone number not availbale for public use. Send a personal letter with request in order to get it.
Residence:  Ufa, Russia
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.