Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4441 »
Name: Irina Doroshkova
Date of birth: 1983-11-17
Age: 34 yrs
Height: 163cm ~ 5'4"
Weight: 55kg ~121.25lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: economist
Occupation: Tourist manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Religion: Christian
Marital status Single
English language:4 (Understands written text, can write and speak on the phone almost no communication barrier)
Italian language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: It's hard to describe my character but I am optimist with sense of humor. I know that I am responsible and I have a very good intuition. Thanks to my job I am very open-minded to everything new. I am aware of the different cultures and customs. I have many friends. I like to be active in my life style. On weekends I go to the night clubs and after work I go to the gym. It is very important for me to keep fit all the time. If I have no spare time to go to the gym I make exercises at home. I adore dancing and I am fond of learning foreign language. My English is pretty well and now I am learning Italian. I think I am progressing in it.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I want my man to be more mature and then he is older than me. I dream to find a reliable and caring man who knows what he wants. I think it is very important for a man to realize that he is ready to start a family.
Preferable age of the partner:
27 - 36
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Barnaul, Russia
singles
russian
women
marriage
Russian
girls
photos
single
Russian
women
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.