Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4439 »
Name: Julia Semenova
Date of birth: 1977-07-22
Age: 40 yrs
Height: 172cm ~ 5'8"
Weight: 57kg ~125.66lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: lawyer
Occupation: lawyer
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Cancer
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: son, born on July, 18, 2009
English language:3 (Understands written text with some help of dictionary can write a little or speak on the phone a little)
In own words: I am rather educated person. I graduated from the university and now work as a lawyer in one local company. I'm interested in cars. I usually go to the car exhibitions and read magazines about it. I like sport cars and jeeps. I enjoy driving my own car – a jeep. I go in for sport, I do fitness regularly. So I always try to keep fit. You can see it from my pictures. I enjoy listening to music of different types: dance, pop and especially Eastern music like Tarkan, M.Sandal etc. I'm an optimistic person and smile a lot.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to meet a nice, intelligent, generous and reliable man to make him happy and I hope that he will do the same for me. I have never dated a foreign man but I know the way they treat their women. For many Russian women it can be only a dream to be treated like this. So I decided to apply this agency and find a man abroad. I am not looking for a country to live in as I have comfortable lifestyle here but I am looking for a man to live with because I haven't met my happiness here yet.
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Barnaul, Russia
Russian
women
seeking
men
Russian
women
for
marriage
russian
women
lovers
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.