Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 4428 »
Name: Inessa Vysochina
Date of birth: 1963-10-27
Age: 55 yrs
Height: 167cm ~ 5'6"
Weight: 67kg ~147.71lb
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Build body: Normal
Education: University
Profession: a doctor
Occupation: a doctor
Smoker: No 
Drinker: No
Zodiac sign: Scorpio
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: daughter Darya ,1984
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: I am a doctor of three specialities – dentist, cosmetologist, phlebologist. Maybe it is my vocation to take about other people – my patients, daughter, parents. I work much, at my free time I make my home cozy, work in the garden, go to the sauna, swimming pool, travel. At last time I enjoy psychology, yoga, began to learn English. I have an adult daughter. Drya, she is a lawyer. Now I feel that the time came to change something in my life. I dream to build harmonious relations with reliable, well-educated man with positive views to life, close by age to me.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to meet a reliable, well-eucated man with positive look tolife without bad habits, close to me by age or youbger.
Preferable age of the partner:
40-55
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Donetsk, Ukraine
free
russian
personals
dating
russian
ladies
single
russian
ladies
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.