Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 3639 »
Name: Kseniya Dupliy
Date of birth: 1977-02-06
Age: 42 yrs
Height: 171cm ~ 5'7"
Weight: 60kg ~132.28lb
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brunette
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Profession: manager
Occupation: hotel manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: son Mikhail, 1999
English language:2 (Understands written text with help of dictionary)
In own words: I have a compromising and kind personality. I have a very good sense of humor. My goal in life is maximal self-development in all my plans, and a good family. I know how to have a rest. I can support every conversation. Im clever, educated, shortly, Im sheer charm.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
First of all he should love me its proof that everything will go well between us. He is self-confident, treats women with due respect, hes generous in all aspects, including the spiritual one. Hes caring, he knows what he wants from this life; hes standing firmly on his two feet. Hes a one-woman man, not a womanizer. He has a natural and healthy sense of humor. Hes clever, educated Well, I suspect Ill spend a considerable while looking for him
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Kharkov, Ukraine
free
russian
introduction
beautifull
russian
woman
love
relationship
russian
girls
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.