Tell a friend
Add to favorites
Subscribe to maillist



Already
CFL member?

Log in member area
Quick search:
 « Details of ID: 3171 »
Name: Julia Andreeva
Date of birth: 1972-01-29
Age: 45 yrs
Height: 170cm ~ 5'7"
Weight: 50kg ~110.23lb
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Build body: Slim
Education: University
Occupation: A manager
Smoker: No 
Drinker: Socially
Zodiac sign: Aquarius
Religion: Christian
Marital status Divorced
Number of children: 1
About children: girl ,1991
English language:1 (Some forgotten knowledge from school or university)
In own words: Hello, my friend. Let me introduce myself. I am a very calm and soft person. I like cooking, I like to look after indoor plants and have a lot of them at home. I like spending time with my daughter, we like talking like girlfriends and share our secrets. I value these relations very much. I like to go to a gym. I enjoy my work: I like at furniture saloon where we sell the furniture and accessories from Indonesia, Malaysia and Africa. I like communicating with people. I like make my home cosy. I like sea therefore I try to spend the summer rest near sea. I would like to meet a man who can become a loving, caring husband for me and nice father for my daughter.
Seeks Partner:
Our tip
I would like to meet a kind, caring, with sense of humor, generous and who is ready to take care not only about myself but about his family too.
Her contact
information available:
Regular address
Phone
Residence:  Donetsk, Ukraine
russian
beautifull
girls
russian
personals
romance
ukrain
single
ladies
More photos
ChanceForLove Online Russian Dating Network Copyright © 2003 - 2008 , all rights reserved.
No part of this site may be reproduced or copied without written permission from ChanceForLove. Feel free to link to our site.